Bomet County Public Service Board

Governmental Bomet

Bomet County is bordered by four counties, namely: Kericho to the north, Nyamira to the west, Narok to the south and Nakuru to the north-east covering an area of 2,037.4 Km2. The county is the source of major rivers such as Mara and Itare which flow into Lake Victoria.

Bomet is the capital and largest town of Bomet County.

Employee Benefits

    Created 3 years ago
    Office Address:
    Vacancies at Bomet County Public Service Board

    There was some error handling your request. Please refresh your browser and try again in a while.

      Create Resume

      Create shareable resume(s) and use it to apply for jobs.

      Post a job

      Post a job and find the best entry-level talent for your team.

      Add Alert

      Get e-mails about new jobs matching this search.

      What current and previous employees got to say about working at Bomet County Public Service Board