Murang’a County Public Service Board

Governmental Murang'a

Murang’a County is one of the five counties in the Central region of the Republic of Kenya. Murang’a County Public Service Board is mandated to establish public offices, appoint and confirm persons to offices, promote public service values and principles, facilitate the development of human resource, exercise disciplinary control, and prepare regular reports.

In ensuring institutional professionalism and good governance, The Public Service Board will endeavour to promote transparency, accountability and adherence to national values and principles through enforcement of Leadership and Integrity Act 2012, Public officers Ethics, Conduct of Public officers, Performance management systems and Training curriculum.

Employee Benefits

    Created 4 years ago
    Office Address:
    Vacancies at Murang’a County Public Service Board
      Add Alert

      Get e-mails about new jobs matching this search.

      What current and previous employees got to say about working at Murang’a County Public Service Board